OUR TEAM

MEET YOUR COBB TRAVEL & TOURISM TEAM

Cobb Travel & Tourism represents Atlanta’s sweet spot, Cobb County. Charming. Delightful. And alive with personality. We have a full team to meet your needs, whether you’re just planning a weekend visit or you’re interested in making Cobb County the site of your next event, meeting, or family gathering.

Holly QuinlanHolly Quinlan

HOLLY QUINLAN
President & Chief Executive Officer
678-303-2641
hquinlan@travelcobb.org

Lindsey BurrussLindsey Burruss

LINDSEY BURRUSS
Executive Vice President of Marketing & Programs
678-303-2627
lburruss@travelcobb.org

Maria BustamanteMaria Bustamante

MARIA BUSTAMANTE
Senior Director of Research & Analytics
678-303-2633
mbustamante@travelcobb.org

Chris ColbertChris Colbert

CHRIS COLBERT
Vice President of Group Sales
678-303-2636
ccolbert@travelcobb.org

Kim FranzKim Franz

KIM FRANZ
Director of Programs & Events
678-303-2632
kfranz@travelcobb.org

Anne Marie TodaroAnne Marie Todaro

ANNE MARIE CROSBY
CRM System Manager
678-303-2638
atodaro@travelcobb.org

Lindsey GoetschLindsey Goetsch

LINDSEY GOETSCH
Office & Team Manager
678-303-2634
lgoetsch@travelcobb.org

Laura HornLaura Horn

LAURA HORN
Vice President of Finance & Operations
678-303-2631
lhorn@travelcobb.org

AMANDA HUGHES
Senior Director of Partnerships & Services
678-303-2623
ahughes@travelcobb.org

Coming Soon

KYLE JONES
Sales Marketing Coordinator
678-304-4752
kjones@travelcobb.org

Melissa LegauxMelissa Legaux

MELISSA LEGAUX
Senior Director of Tradeshow Sales & Services
678-303-2626
mlegaux@travelcobb.org

Drew LacyDrew Lacy

DREW LACY
Director of Event Services
678-303-2639
dlacy@travelcobb.org

Dianne Lovett

DIANNE LOVETT
National Sales Manager – Professional & Group Business
678-303-2635
dlovett@travelcobb.org

Cristy PakCristy Pak

CRISTY PAK
Sports Business & Service Manager
678-303-2629
cpak@travelcobb.org

Kaitlyn Chitwood

KAITLYN PARHAM CHITWOOD
Director of Digital Marketing & Design
678-303-2624
kchitwood@travelcobb.org

Tim RayTim Ray

TIMOTHY RAY
Sports Sales Manager
678-331-4904
tray@travelcobb.org

Alannah RinerAlannah Riner

ALANNAH RINER
Marketing Coordinator
678-303-2628
ariner@travelcobb.org

Rachel RogersRachel Rogers

RACHEL ROGERS
Vice President of Sports Sales & Engagement
678-303-2630
rrogers@travelcobb.org

2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Zach Kerns
Kennesaw State University Sports & Entertainment Park

Vice Chairman Roger Fleming
Atlanta Marriott Northwest Galleria

Secretary Dawn Truemper
Atlanta Braves

Treasurer Michael Knowles
Fifth Third Bank

At-Large Member Jim Rhoden
Futren Hospitality

Jennifer Bennett
City of Smyrna

John Hill
Cobb Galleria Centre

Dale Kaetzel
Six Flags Over Georgia

Al Martin
Georgia Power Company

Commissioner Jerica Richardson
Cobb County Government

Councilwoman Cheryl Richardson
City of Marietta

Sweet Deals in Cobb County
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sweet Deals in Cobb County
BOOK ONLINE